Shoot Plan 6

I will shortly be travelling to Imperia, a large city in Italy, where I have researched and found that mosaics are very common on buildings, the floor and sculptures. I am very excited to do this shoot as the experience will be unlike any other I have done before. I will also attempt to edit the mosaics in a different way to the mosaics that I found and captured around Harlow and Essex. I’m sure that the difference in the type of mosaics I will find will be immediately noticeable, however, I wish to edit them in a different way so as not to make my experiments too similar to each other. This particular experiment will take place in the next few weeks, and will also be the final experiment that I do in my Final Major Project before I move on to creating my final Northern Lights photomosaic image.

Leave a comment